India named 16-man squad for first two Tests against England.

Dhruv Jurel earned maiden call-up as backup wicketkeeper.

Ishan Kishan not named due to mental fatigue.

Shami, Prasidh Krishna excluded due to injuries.

Avesh Khan retained his place in the squad.

Ashwin, Jadeja, Axar, Kuldeep form spin attack.

Jurel joins KL Rahul, KS Bharat as wicketkeeping options.

India face England in third WTC assignment.

Captain Miller Review! Fans Rave over Dhanush's Fierce Transformation - Is This His Pongal Masterpiece?