India won the toss and opted to bat.

Shreyas Iyer and KL Rahul scored centuries.

India posted a mammoth total of 410/4.

Netherlands bowled out for 250.

Teja Nidamanuru scored a 50.

India won by 160 runs.

India stay unbeaten heading into the knockouts.

They will face New Zealand in their next match.

Govardhan Puja 2023: A Festival of Gratitude